Jamie Fraser Mystery Solved!

11 Jun

First off, eep can’t believe it’s been soooo long since I last blogged.  I have a good excuse though, I’ve been reading 😉 I read at least 2 books per week, not hard when you don’t watch TV.

So my last post was my mental casting call for The Outlander series’ Jamie Fraser and quite a few of you wanted to know who MY Jamie was.  Well *drumroll* the Jamie Fraser in my mind is none other than model (turned actor I hope)  Gabriel Aubry aka baby daddy to Halle Berry.  The picture I posted was touched up to look more like Jamie.  Check below for the original picture and a few others.

Original without the red hair and blue eyes

Another great shot. He even has the long nose Diana G. often mentions in the books.

Gabriel will always be the Jamie Fraser in my mind when I read this series.

One Response to “Jamie Fraser Mystery Solved!”

  1. Anna Potthoff October 18, 2011 at 11:24 am #

    I think the gentlemen you choose to “see” as Jamie Fraser (for the Outlander Series) is a true hottie in his own rights. I have envisioned something a tad bit different. I hope you know that “The Scottish Prisoner” is coming out in late November. I bet you are as anxious to read it as I am!

Leave a comment